Daily Fitness Routine

Hi and welcome to Little Miss Holly. Today I will be showing you my daily fitness routine. I’m not going to lie, I’ve only done this a couple of times and then forgotten about it for like 2 weeks, so I’m hoping by writing this post it will remind me to do this every day.

•Daily Fitness Routine•

20 sit ups

30 squats

20 forward lunges

20 back lunges

60 second wall sit

10 burpees

25 toes raises

15 push ups

60 second plank

80 star jumps

I know this looks like a lot but it actually goes really quickly.

I am planning to do this routine 1 to 2 times a day and after a while of doing it I will probably increase each step a little.

I have also been loving Lorna Jane Clarksons ‘Nourish, The Fit Woman’s Cookbook’ it has so many healthy recipes inside plus tips on active living.

I hope you enjoyed this post if you have any questions or requests feel free to leave a comment.

Love, Holly

“Sweat now, shine later”

Posted 17 July 2016

11 thoughts on “Daily Fitness Routine

Leave a Reply

