Lush Product Review

Hi and welcome to Little Miss Holly, for this blog post I will be doing a review on some Lush products I have recently tried.

I’m going to start of with Fun, What A Softy! This product smells like lavender. It has many uses, including soap for your body, shampoo, bubble bath, to hand wash your clothes with and to play with like play dough. I personally don’t like using this product in my hair and I find this product is quite time consuming as before you put on your body you have to rub it between your hands. Another thing that is great about this product is you only need a small amount and that goes along way.

Now I will tell you about Snowman, Shower Jelly. This has quite a strong scent. This product can be used for your hair and body, I enjoy using this product for both. If you were to use Snowman for your shampoo, I would suggest having a hydrating conditioner as it does dry your hair out a little bit. The jelly is in the shape of a snowman, which is really cute. The snowman is really hard to hold and would often slip out of my hands. After quite a while of using this product it started to split and break. Now I am left with one half of the snowman in tact and the other half is is about 6 small pieces.

Baked Alaska is my favourite product from this post, it smells of lemon myrtle and citrus and leaves you walking out of the shower feeling nice and refreshed. I don’t have anything to bad to say about this product.

I hope you enjoyed this post, if you have any questions or requests please feel free to leave a comment.

Instagram: LittleMissHolly2

Love, Holly
• Quote of the week •
“I just want to spend the rest of my life laughing”

Posted 9 December 2015

Leave a Reply

